top of page

ND FOP Lodges


If you are a regularly appointed or elected and full-time employed law enforcement officer of the United States, any state or political subdivision thereof, or any agency, then you can become a member of the Fraternal Order of Police. 

Lodge 1 - Red River Valley ($132)

Lodge 2 - Grand Forks Regional ($48)

Lodge 3 - Missouri Valley Regional ($60)

Lodge 4 - James-Valley Regional ($50)

Lodge 5 - West River ($40)

Lodge 6 - South East ($40)

Lodge 7 - Souris Valley Regional ($48)

Lodge 8 - Badlands ($60)

Lodge 9

Membership Applications:
If you would like to become an active or associate member of the North Dakota Fraternal Order of Police, please print out, complete and send one of the membership forms to one of the local lodges at the bottom of the applications. 


bottom of page